People

Group Leader

Dr. Hatice Altug

Associate Professor

hatice.altug@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 31170, BM 4133

Scopus, Researchgate, CV

Administrative Staff

Rosana Blanchard

rosana.blanchard@epfl.ch 

+41 (0) 21 69 31180, BM 4125

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Andreas Tittl, EPFL Fellow

andreas.tittl@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 34048, BM 4128

ResearchGateGoogle Scholar

Dr. Filiz Yesilköy

filiz.yesilkoy@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 34048, BM 4130

LinkedIn

Dr. Li Dong

li.dong@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 31190, BM 4131

Doctoral Assistants

Alexander Belushkin

alexander.belushkin@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 34048, BM 4130

Xiaokang Li 

xiaokang.li@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 31190, BM 4131

Researchgate, GoogleScholar, CV

 Aurélian John-Herpin 

aurelian.john-herpin@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 35640, BM 4129

Aleksandrs Leitis 

aleksandrs.leitis@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 34048, BM 4128

Yasaman Jahani

yasaman.jahani@epfl.ch 

+41 (0) 21 69 35640, BM 4129

 Yen-Cheng Liu

 yen-cheng.liu@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 31190, BM 4131

Academic Guests

Bruna Andrade

bruna.andrade@epfl.ch

+41 (0) 21 69 34048, BM 4130

Teodora Andrejic

 teodora.andrejic@epfl.ch

 +41 (0) 21 69 31384, BM 4132